Depending on their types, the courses have different durations. Most courses are available for at least one year. After that year, the course can be archived.
Once a course has ended it will be closed for new participants after about one month. Only those who were enrolled before the course has ended can still access the course material. It is still possible to download your certificates gained in the course.
If you weren’t enrolled, it is possible that the course re-starts at a later date. You can add it to your Watchlist, which you will find later on on your "My Courses" dashboard. Please make sure you subscribe our newsletter in order to get the newest information about a re-run of a course.