When you are logged in at iversity with your account you can delete your account by:
- Click on your Avatar picture, wich is displayed on the upper right corner of the website.
- Open the menu and click on Account Settings
- Scroll down to Delete My Account
- Confirm the deletion of your account by clicking on Delete
Please note, that if you delete your account all your enrolments, course progress and personal data will be irrevocably deleted.